How BYOD helps increase employee productivity and company profits
Dec 17 2015

DATE
Dec 17, 2015

How BYOD helps increase employee productivity and company profits

Session 1: December 17th
9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CET

Session 2: December 17th

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Don't let your BYOD program fail before it even gets started. Some customers are having a hard time getting users to buy into their company's BYOD program. Using an エンタープライズ モビリティ管理(EMM) Management (EMM) solution that relies on device enrollment to separate personal and company data creates a poor user experience.

What you will learn

  • How to develop a BYOD program users will adopt and enjoy.
  • How a MAM (Mobile Application Management) first approach without device enrollment delivers a great user experience and increases productivity.
  • Why the XenMobile MAM-first approach is better for IT and BYO users compared to other competitive vendors.

Speaker

Mike Hogan, Senior Manager, Technical Marketing, Citrix

Session 1: December 17th
9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CET

Session 2: December 17th

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET