Best practices for cyber security: Discover Citrix's unique approach
Mar 15 2017

DATE
Mar 15, 2017

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Best practices for cyber security: Discover Citrix's unique approach

Organizations are at risk for security breaches due to the complexity of business and IT operations. A new security framework is needed, one that simplifies security by shifting IT away from device-level, platform-specific, end-point security to a comprehensive solution for app and data delivery across any device, network, and cloud.

What you will learn

  • How Citrix integrates identity and access management, network, app, and data security
  • Common security use cases that Citrix solves
  • Best practices on securing your infrastructure, apps, and data

Registration:

Session 1 - EMEA
March 15, 2017 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CEST

Session 2 - Americas
March 15, 2017 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET