Requirements for app delivery in a hybrid and multi-cloud world
Oct 26 2017

DATE
Oct 26, 2017

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Requirements for app delivery in a hybrid and multi-cloud world

Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET

Thursday, October 26, 2017
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

In a cloud-first world, providing a seamless application experience for users can be challenging for IT. Is there a problem with the network or is it the server? Is there an issue with the cloud provider, or is it an issue on the other side? If these scenarios sound familiar, then this webinar is for you!

What you will learn:

  • Key requirements for application delivery networking in a cloud-first world
  • Common enterprise application delivery use cases and challenges
  • How Citrix is evolving NetScaler to meet the app delivery needs of the cloud enabled enterprise

Featured speakers:

  • Nihal Mirashi, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Citrix
  • Mikko Disini, Director of Product Management, Citrix