Next steps in digital transformation
Nov 15 2018

DATE
Nov 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM CET/9am EST & 2pm EST/11am PST

Next steps in digital transformation

Session 1
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST

Session 2
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Do you live in a complex multi-hybrid cloud world? Thinking about a move? An EMA analyst and a Citrix industry leader talk strategy, simplification, and digital transformation in this webinar.

Many corporations live in a complex multi-hybrid cloud world. Every day, we manage app delivery, cyber security, and a fleet of devices. We agonize over network traffic, security analytics, multiple dashboards, and demanding user requirements. Attend this webinar as a first step toward a simpler world. You’ll get insight from an Enterprise Management Associates (EMA) analyst with nearly two decades of expertise in IT system operations, engineering, and management. A technology perspective will be provided by an industry leader and subject matter expert in enterprise mobility management and digital transformation.

What you will learn:

  • Capitalizing on the value delivered by application-optimized cloud providers
  • Consistent user experiences
  • The benefits of unified endpoint management
  • Gaining visibility across the entire IT environment
  • Managing the IT services delivered to the host of devices in the enterprise.

Featured speakers:

  • Suzanne Dickson, Senior Director, Product Marketing, Citrix
  • Steve Brasen, Enterprise Research Director, Enterprise Management Associates