Making the shift to unified endpoint management for workforce agility Provide a user-centric approach to unified endpoint management
Oct 17 2018

DATE
Oct 17, 2018

Making the shift to unified endpoint management for workforce agility

Provide a user-centric approach to unified endpoint management

Session 1
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:00 PM CEST / 9:00 AM EST

Session 2
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

Increasingly, more companies have recognized that unified endpoint management (UEM) is a critical component of their overall digital transformation as UEM allows for greater workforce agility.

By managing all your users, devices, apps, and data from a single platform, Citrix helps you maximize user and IT productivity while helping to secure your information and reduce costs.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Modernize Windows 10 management
  • Manage Windows 7, Windows 10, iOS, Android, ChromeOS, macOS and iOT endpoints from a single platform
  • Simplify and improve users’ onboarding experience
  • Provide users a consistent, secure approach to access all their apps (virtual, mobile, web, SaaS, native Windows) and data regardless of the device, network or location
  • Leverage user-centric analytics that correlates device, application, network and data access information to proactively prevent security threats

Featured speakers:

  • Suzanne Dickson, Senior Director, Product Marketing, Citrix
  • Frank Srp, Senior Manager, Technical Marketing, Citrix