Citrix Mobility Master Class
Feb 14 2018

DATE
Feb 14, 2018 | 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

HOSTED BY
Citrix

Citrix Mobility Master Class

EMEA
3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET

Registration coming soon!

Americas
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Registration coming soon!

Please join our technology experts for another deep-dive session on XenMobile as we discuss and demonstrate what’s new with the latest tips and tricks.