NetScaler Master Class Webinar Series
Apr 5 2017

DATE
Apr 5, 2017

HOSTED BY
Citrix

NetScaler Master Class

Webinar Series

EMEA
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT)

Americas
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT/6:00 PM GMT)

What you will learn:

Welcome to the Citrix NetScaler Master Class. At these live webinars you will learn about the most critical elements of cloud infrastructures and enterprise datacenter architectures. Get details on latest features of NetScaler, tips and tricks for easy configuration, and interact with our NetScaler product experts.

Agenda

  • NetScaler 101 -  Managing and monitoring your NetScaler devices
  • In the Spotlight - NetScaler Management & Analytics System (MAS) Get a firm grip on what's happening to your applications across your infrastructure.
  • What's new - NetScaler product updates
  • News and views - What's going on in the ADC world
  • Master Class extra - Be heard and get the answers to all your questions

Speaker

Jason Poole
Technical Evangelist - ネットワーキング and Cloud
Citrix Systems

If you experience any issues receiving your confirmation email, contact us at netscalermasterclass@citrix.com

Don’t miss any NetScaler Master Classes in 2017

Subscribe to the program to be sure to receive regular updates and invitations to the NetScaler Master Classes.  

On-demand webinars

View previous webinars on an on-demand basis. These webinars are provided in case you were unable to attend a live event or would like to review the content from an event you attended.